WELCOME TO 2021!!

ADULT CLASSES CONTINUE THROUGH THE END OF THE YEAR! Please check your weekly email for new class offerings and any holiday closures. 

 

TWSB YOUTH CLASS Updates: 

SUMMER ENROLLMENT HAS LIMITED STUDIO AND VIRTUAL SPOTS.. PORTAL WILL OPEN AT 9AM ON JANUARY 20.  GO TO MY STUDENT PAGE AND CLICK SUMMER LINK. THEN CHOOSE BETWEEN VIRTUAL AND STUDIO OPTIONS. SOME LEVELS HAVE DIFFERENT TIME OPTIONS. 

  • Please check our Important Dates schedule on the Home Page. for upcoming school holiday

Thank you! 

 

General Information

2020-2021 School Year Calendar LEARN MORE...

2020-2021 School Uniform LEARN MORE...

School Tuition and Pay Plans LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

20-21 Pre Ballet and Lower Division Comprehensive Class Schedule LEARN MORE...

20-21 Upper Division Comprehensive Class Schedule LEARN MORE...

2020-2021 Terms and Conditions of enrollment LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

TWSB Portal Login
Username:
Password:
Remember me
   
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org