Nutcracker Notes:

General performance schedules will be posted on your portal page this week, your child's individual performance schedule will be posted November 4. 

 

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

0 LEARN MORE...

Important School Dates 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Tuition Information LEARN MORE...

Nutcracker TEA ticket purchase link LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

19-20 Uniform Requirements LEARN MORE...

Comprehensive Class List LEARN MORE...

19-20 Terms and Conditions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

Videos from Ms. Reyes Criteria for Evaluations LEARN MORE...

Parent Portal Login
Username:
Password:
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org