ALERT! Over the Winter Break, extensive water damage occurred in studios 2 and 3 of our Main Building at 3515 Wisconsin Ave NW. Please find class schedule updates linked below.

DC COVID transmission rates have returned to MEDIUM. All classes and buildings are now MASK REQUIRED. Please find TWB's COVID policy here. (Note: If transmission levels return to Low, masks will still be required for 2 weeks following the return from break). Please remember to pack extra masks in your dance bag. Due to high demand, TWSB may not have extras to distribute. 

 

Registering for Summer 2023: Select "My Students" and you should see a summer registration option. If you need help, please email school@washingtonballet.org. 

 

Change of Class Requests ($35 fee): For currently enrolled and registered students requesting a change to another class within their level, email Alexandra Schools at aschools@washingtonballet.org. If there is no room in the desired class, you will be placed on a waiting list. 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

School Year: Schedules, Uniforms, Policies LEARN MORE...

Summer: Schedules, Uniforms, Policies LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

Private Lessons LEARN MORE...

Terms & Conditions and Parent Contract LEARN MORE...

Adult Waiver LEARN MORE...

Pointe Shoe Seminar Handouts LEARN MORE...

2022 Professional Training Division Fall Showcase Video Orders LEARN MORE...

TWSB Portal Login
Username:
Password:
Remember me
   
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

  • General inquiries for children's classes - school@washingtonballet.org
  • General inquiries for adult classes - jfrontdesk@washingtonballet.org
  • Kim Parmer, TWSB Operations Manager - kparmer@washingtonballet.org
  • Alexandra Schools, NW Campus School Manager - aschools@washingtonballet.org
  • Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head - pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org
  • Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head - kwindom@washingtonballet.org
  • Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head - xreyes@washingtonballet.org
  • Donna Glover, Summer Intensive Manager & Nutcracker Coordinator - dglover@washingtonballet.org

I have read the TWSB WAIVER and acknowledge that by signing up for class, I release TWB and employee of liability and voluntarily execute the TWSB Waiver with full knowledge of its content.