NO CLASSES NOV 8 OR 9 DUE TO WATER MAIN BREAK- NUT REHEARSALS ARE OPEN SAT AND SUN - STUDENTS SHOULD BRING WATER

Nutcracker Notes:

Updated rehearsals are now posted for November 27 and 29 on stage at The Warner Theatre. Casts are called at different times and days to give all roles time on stage with the company. Plan to enter The Warner at the main entrance on 13th Street for these rehearsals only. Parents may come in and sit in the back. Students will be released as soon as they are done. No photograpy, this is a union company, thank you. 

For Performances please use the entrance at 13th and E St and walk down the hall and to the left up the carpeted stairs. This is the "stage door" for our student performers.

Questions? please email Valerie Dugan at valeriedugan98@gmail.com

 

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

Important School Dates 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Tuition Information LEARN MORE...

Nutcracker TEA ticket purchase link LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

19-20 Uniform Requirements LEARN MORE...

Comprehensive Class List 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Terms and Conditions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

Videos from Ms. Reyes Criteria for Evaluations LEARN MORE...

Parent Portal Login
Username:
Password:
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org