FALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

GO TO MY STUDENT/TEACHER EVALUATION TO SEE YOUR CHILD'S PLACEMENT FOR NEXT YEAR AND THE BUTTON TO REGISTER.

We remain committed to the safety of our families and staff first and foremost. All classes for the fall will be virtual on the Zoom platform. We will begin to reevaluate our return to our studios in December, that is not when we will return to the studios, that is when we will begin to consider a return. 

Please consider registration carefully. There will be no refunds after September 1. 

TWSB Management

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

Important School Dates 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Tuition Information LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

19-20 Uniform Requirements LEARN MORE...

Comprehensive Class List 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Terms and Conditions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

TWSB Portal Login
Username:
Password:
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org