Nutcracker Notes:  parents of students in The Nutcracker may volunteer for backstage duty. Please email Donna Glover. 

Nutcracker Questions: dglover@washingtonballet.org

General Questions: school@washingtonballet.org

Change of Class Requests: For currently enrolled and registered students requesting a change to another class within their level:

  • A $35 Fee will be charged for each change of class request processed.
  • Requests must be made via email directly to Alex Schools, School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org. 
  • Please allow two week following the request for TWSB to reply to your request. 
  • There must be an opening in a class in order to change the registration.

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

Calendars, Locations & Schedules LEARN MORE...

Uniforms LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

Private Lessons LEARN MORE...

Terms & Conditions and Parent Contract LEARN MORE...

Tuition Payment Plan Schedules LEARN MORE...

Inclement Weather Policy LEARN MORE...

Adult Waiver LEARN MORE...

Pointe Shoe Seminar Handouts LEARN MORE...

2022 Professional Training Division Fall Showcase Video Orders LEARN MORE...

2022 Nutcracker Cast & Volunteer Covid Policy LEARN MORE...

TWSB Portal Login
Username:
Password:
Remember me
   
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

  • General inquiries for children's classes - school@washingtonballet.org
  • General inquiries for adult classes - jfrontdesk@washingtonballet.org
  • Alexandra Schools, NW Campus School Manager - aschools@washingtonballet.org
  • Kim Parmer, PTD Student Services Coordinator - kparmer@washingtonballet.org
  • Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head - pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org
  • Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head - kwindom@washingtonballet.org
  • Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head - xreyes@washingtonballet.org
  • Donna Glover, Summer Intensive Manager & Nutcracker Coordinator - dglover@washingtonballet.org

I have read theTWSB WAIVER and acknowledge that by signing up for class, I release TWB and employee of liability and voluntarily execute the TWSB WAIVER with full knowledge of its content.