TWSB classes will be closed through April 26 following DC Mayor's office closing of DCPS. Emails have been sent to all families, please email Donna Glover, Director of Operations, at dglover@washingtonballet.org with any questions. 

When we resume studio classes our year will be extended into June. We are committed to bringing all of our students virtual classes until the time we can return to our studios. Please check your emails for Google Classroom links and look for our interactive Zoom classes coming soon! 

The April 1 tuition payment has been moved to May 1.

 

We are still planning our summer! 

SUMMER CLASSES BEGIN JUNE 22-  

WELCOME TO NEW SUMMER STUDENTS!

 

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

Important School Dates 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Tuition Information LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

19-20 Uniform Requirements LEARN MORE...

Comprehensive Class List 2019-2020 LEARN MORE...

19-20 Terms and Conditions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

Parent Portal Login
Username:
Password:
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org