NUTCRACKER NOTES: 
PERFORMANCES BEGIN SATURDAY NOVEMBER 27, 28-  Stage Rehearsals begin Wednesday, November 24. Not all casts are called to all rehearsals. Please check your child's personal schedule on the My Student page under Rehearsals for both rehearsals and performances. 

Call Time is the time to arrive, do not arrive one hour before Call Time. 

Not all casts will have Dress Rehearsals which are done more for wardrobe and the production team than for our performers. 

Unvaccinated students in Nutcracker will need to set up an account on Reditus, please follow the link in blue at the top of the instructions page. An email from Catherine Eby is no longer required as you will sign your own "waiver" by setting up the account linked to TWB.  This was a recent development with the arrival of the new test kits. We appologize for the confusion. 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE! 

 

ADULT CLASSES: Effective Monday, September 13,  all adult class students are required to be vaccinated to attend in-studio classes and workshops. 
NO ADULT CLASSES THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 11 in observance of the federal holiday.

 

Thank you! 

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

2021-2022 School Year Calendar PB-Level 8 LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

2021-2022 Lower Division Comprehensive Schedule LEARN MORE...

2021-2022 Upper Level Comprehensive Schedule LEARN MORE...

2021-2022 PTD Comprehensive Schedule LEARN MORE...

Terms and Conditions of Enrollment LEARN MORE...

2021-2022 Tuitions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

TWSB Portal Login
Username:
Password:
Remember me
   
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org