Continuing students may register on the My Student page, go to Teacher Evaluations. Enrollment for next year is at the bottom of each student evaluation. 

Classes begin September 9 for Pre Ballet-Level 8 - Please go to the Home Page for Important Dates and other school information

 

 

General Information

Performance Volunteers General & Personal Info PageCLICK HERE...

19-20 NW Campus Important Dates LEARN MORE...

19-20 Tuition Information LEARN MORE...

Comprehensive Class List LEARN MORE...

Parent Handbook LEARN MORE...

19-20 Uniform Requirements LEARN MORE...

19-20 Terms and Conditions LEARN MORE...

F.A.Q. LEARN MORE...

Videos from Ms. Reyes Criteria for Evaluations LEARN MORE...

Parent Portal Login
Username:
Password:
  Forgot Username or Password
  For SE parents Please click HERE

Dear TWSB Family,

Welcome to our Parent Portal! We hope the quick links and general information help you with day to day questions. We have also provided our Parent Handbook without having to log on to your personal page. Please feel free to contact us with any other questions. 

We hope you will take a few minutes to explore your options before going to your personal page. We thank Media4Artists for this great tool!

Alexandra Schools, Lower School Manager aschools@washingtonballet.org

Molly Hohlt, Pre Ballet Division Head mhohlt@washingtonballet.org

Pamela Bjerknes, Lower Division Head pbjerknes@washingtonballet.org

Kristina Windom, Upper Division Head kwindom@washingtonballet.org

Xiomara Reyes, Professional Training Division Head xreyes@washingtonballet.org

Donna Glover, Director of School Operations dglover@washingtonballet.org